Filter by
  • Vickie Hollifield J

    NEW BERN, NC | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Wayne Williams is very helpful and professional. Simply can't beat the employees at Trent!

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    July 20, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Cindy T

    TRENT WOODS, NC | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    all good

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    July 15, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Gary Bruce C

    NEW BERN, NC | 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    I traded my 2015 SRX for a 2018 XT5. The XT5 has several cosmetic flaws with the body that had to be repaired & the interior was filthy. The passenger seat had stains & tears from the previous owner. All of the discrepancies were wrote up at time of sale and it took about a month to get them all resolved. I even had to clean some area's of the interior myself when I got the car back.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    July 15, 2021
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (877) 756-2976 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
  • Boats U

    NEW BERN, NC | 2013 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    My service and inspection was completed in a timely manner .

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    July 4, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Brandon Alexander D

    NEW BERN, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2021
    World class experience and service. Hansel our agent was excellent.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    July 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Thomas Marion M

    NEW BERN, NC | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2021
    Excellent service

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    June 20, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Consuelo Mcallister C

    HAVELOCK, NC | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Damion was informative, courteous, and a pleasure to meet. He informed me the transaction went smoothly because of Tommy Meyer doing the upfront scheduling for me. Tommy Meyer, thank you.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    June 8, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Angela Joy M

    TRENTON, NC | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2021
    Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Very pleasant atmosphere.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    May 26, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • William Nelson G

    NEW BERN, NC | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    took me right in ,no appt.all repairs done to my 100% satisfaction

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    May 25, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Trent Cadillac Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Acqua P

    KINSTON, NC | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    . y service is always great.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    May 25, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a great day!