Filter by
  • Teresa Judy E

    MERRITT, NC | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    I came in for an oil change but mentioned a problem with a brake squeal. Your service department went above and beyond to get it repaired under warranty. Even though I had not vehicle scheduled to use, they found on for me and made this work out the very best it could. Thank you for the extra effort.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    February 18, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Rowland Lee B

    NEW BERN, NC | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Josh Grasso and Manny are great to work with and will help get a deal done. The service department is top notch and makes sure your vehicles are taken care of.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    February 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Trent Cadillac Buick GMC! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael Lee K

    HAVELOCK, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    Dropped off my truck for safety check and brake noise. Truck was returned the very next day as promised.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    February 13, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Trent Cadillac Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Elizabeth Anne G

    NEW BERN, NC | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    Everyone is very friendly and takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and understand what is going on with your vehicle.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    February 8, 2021
    Hello, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Garry Lynn M

    NEW BERN, NC | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2021
    Liked the video of work to be done.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    February 9, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tonia V

    NEW BERN, NC | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    Very professional staff and service department.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    January 22, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • William L

    GOLDSBORO, NC | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2020
    Flawless

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    December 22, 2020
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Denis Michael F

    NEW BERN, NC | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 13, 2020
    As always check in was prompt and quick, I have a feel for the time that is required to complete the services that I requested and I was very happy with the time that it took.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    December 20, 2020
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Valinda Ambrose I

    NEW BERN, NC | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 4, 2020
    The staff were friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles they were selling. They worked tirelessly to show me the automobiles that interested me.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    December 15, 2020
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Hansel Monzale B

    NEW BERN, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 28, 2020
    Great dealership Manny the General sales manager was phenomenal worked his magic to get me the payment i needed to fit my budget. Jerry the finance manager got me in and out quickly. Thanks so much to the Trent Cadillac team. Best experience ever purchasing a new vehicle.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    December 3, 2020
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Trent Cadillac Buick GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!