Filter by
  • Hansel Monzale B

    NEW BERN, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 28, 2020
    Great dealership Manny the General sales manager was phenomenal worked his magic to get me the payment i needed to fit my budget. Jerry the finance manager got me in and out quickly. Thanks so much to the Trent Cadillac team. Best experience ever purchasing a new vehicle.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    December 3, 2020
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Trent Cadillac Buick GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John Carlton W

    NEW BERN, NC | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2020
    Always helpful and friendly.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    December 3, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Stephen James W

    NEW BERN, NC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2020
    Albert was great with communicating with me about what needed to be done. He provided me with a loaner vehicle which I needed to pick up my child.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    December 3, 2020
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael Scott B

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2020
    I was impressed with the video I received as I was waiting, that is a plus going on especially with two things I have had happen to my vehicles. Personal touch that I love you transitioned too.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    December 3, 2020
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you for choosing Trent Cadillac Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Bobby Donald C

    VANCEBORO, NC | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2020
    excellent service as usual.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    December 3, 2020
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Nicholas Robert M

    JACKSONVILLE, NC | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2020
    Very professional and pleasant

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    November 30, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs!
  • Kenneth Worth W

    NEW BERN, NC | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2020
    Friendly, on time, well explained

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    November 27, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Curtis Lee K

    GRIMESLAND, NC | 2010 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2020
    We have had a great experience with the dealership from the first day we step on your lot. We brought a Subaru Legacy in1989 and they work with us just like they did with the 2010 GMC Terrain. Thanks to the dealership.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    December 3, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Angela Joy M

    TRENTON, NC | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2020
    Always friendly service!!

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    December 2, 2020
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Trent Cadillac Buick GMC. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Donna Gaskins H

    TRENT WOODS, NC | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2020
    Service was done quickly and to my satisfaction.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    December 2, 2020
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a nice day!