Filter by
  • Kelli Salter M

    NEW BERN, NC | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    I won't go anywhere else.....ever

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    September 23, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Trent Cadillac Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Janice Moore D

    BRIDGETON, NC | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Engine light on received email from On Star emissions error failure took car to Buick dealer on Wednesday. Picked up car on Thursday before I got home the engine light on and car sound like it could stop running at any time.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    September 4, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 756-2976 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Kathy Marie B

    NEW BERN, NC | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    Damien gave me personal care and communicated through the whole process. He really made the difference

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    September 1, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John Robert N

    BEAUFORT, NC | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2021
    The Trent staff truly works together as a team to make the experience a positive one!

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    August 24, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Trent Cadillac Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Valerie B

    NEW BERN, NC | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    Oil change and tire rotation also requested brakes to be check due to squeaking. Everything checked out fine. All staff I encountered on my visit were very professional and courteous. Thank you for a great service experience.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    August 14, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Trent Cadillac Buick GMC
  • David Glenn D

    NEW BERN, NC | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2021
    Great people great service

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    August 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Trent Cadillac Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Vickie Hollifield J

    NEW BERN, NC | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Wayne Williams is very helpful and professional. Simply can't beat the employees at Trent!

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    July 20, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Cindy T

    TRENT WOODS, NC | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    all good

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    July 15, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Gary Bruce C

    NEW BERN, NC | 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    I traded my 2015 SRX for a 2018 XT5. The XT5 has several cosmetic flaws with the body that had to be repaired & the interior was filthy. The passenger seat had stains & tears from the previous owner. All of the discrepancies were wrote up at time of sale and it took about a month to get them all resolved. I even had to clean some area's of the interior myself when I got the car back.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    July 15, 2021
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (877) 756-2976 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
  • Boats U

    NEW BERN, NC | 2013 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    My service and inspection was completed in a timely manner .

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    July 4, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!