Filter by
  • Harry H B

    HAVELOCK, NC | 2020 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    They always take care of the customer. Never had a better service after sale than trent.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    April 23, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Michael Thomas H

    TRENT WOODS, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Very easy to buy new vehicle. Sales Person was more than helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles and Finance made getting everything finalized very easy.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    April 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Christie L

    NEW BERN, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Service and personnel was great. However, the issue wasn’t resolved.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    April 1, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Trent Cadillac Buick GMC
  • Leverett Adams O

    NEW BERN, NC | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Very good experience

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    April 1, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Megan K

    NEW BERN, NC | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Josh was our sales rep and periodically follows up. We like getting his Christmas card! Also, the service department has always been good to us no matter the issue for my GMC and even doing the tires on my husband's Ford -best price and service around.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    March 31, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert J

    VANCEBORO, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Satisfying

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    March 31, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Trent Cadillac Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon! Take care!
  • Todd Matthew O

    NEWPORT, NC | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Very courteous and patient explaining the details of service! Very Friendly staff!

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    March 30, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Trent Cadillac Buick GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Nicholas Anthony D

    NEW BERN, NC | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 23, 2021
    Great service

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    March 23, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Nadine Hale B

    NEW BERN, NC | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2021
    My service advisor, Daimon King, provided exceptional customer service throughout the process of attending to the needs of my vehicle maintenance. I loved the video that was sent to me by him from the service technician. This is a wonderful feature for customers to be able to see what is happening with their vehicle while it is in the service bay. Daimon was courtesy, respectful, and friendly not only to me but to others within the waiting area. After he left the waiting area to take care of my payment another customer (who wasn't even being serviced by him) told me how nice of a guy Daimon is and proceeded to tell me about how Daimon had helped him before - including, within the story, that he was amazing at how Daimon had remembered him being a customer with Trent even though Daimon had never assisted him before. Having someone like Daimon working as a service advisor is valuable. I hope Trent realizes the asset they have in this gentleman.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    March 17, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Christopher Scott C

    GREENVILLE, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 8, 2021
    Joshua was easy going right from the beginning and very attentive. He was knowledgeable about the truck and its many features. Riding around with him during the test drive was like riding around with a good friend. I'll definitely do business there again in the future even though it was a longer drive. Joshua made sure all my questions were answered regarding OnStar and the GMC app long after the sale was completed. Top Notch Sales Person.

    Response from TRENT BUICK GMC

    March 8, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!